Clearing out Media in Adobe Connect | Share Pod

Proximity Learning Support -

At times, we may need to replace outdated content, remove duplicate(s) or trash media in general. If ever the case; navigate Share pod like normal but instead of "browsing computer" to upload; you'd select media from "share history/uploaded content" and clear. Follow screenshot walk-through below for visual direction:

1) Locate Share pod and use drop-down next to "share my screen" ~

2) Click "share document"

3) From "Share history;" select content wanting to delete and then click "clear":

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk